Current Team News (Updated Monday, Oct. 26th)

A.O.Y. Points are updated   Please visit the A.O.Y. page and click on the link to see how you stack up.



LEWS Christmas Order

Hey guys, LEWS is an official team sponsor.  One of the perks they give us is the ability to order LEWS gear at substantial discounts when we order as a team.  It generally takes them about six weeks to fill our order and get it back to FMHS, so in order to get our order in before the holiday break, we need to order early in November.  Please visit the website and start making out your wish list.  I will put an order form online the first week of November.  You will have a week to get me your order and money.  I can't share the amount of the discount on a public site, so I will contact you via "Remind 101" with confidential information when I post the order form.


1.  If you are new to the team, you and your parent(s) need to join our "Remind 101" class.  This is the primary way that I communicate with the team via text message in real time.  The link too "Remind 101" is at the bottom of our homepage.

2. Please visit the THSBA website frequently via the THSBA app or the link at the bottom of our homepage.  In addition to their website, they frequently explain the latest news, rules, and procedures via videos posted on their Facebook page. As Facebook is blocked by LISD, this is something that you must do from home.

Congratulations to our 2020 FMHS Bass Team Award winners!

FMHS Faculty Sponsor

Steve Davis
Office Hours: 11:30 - 1:00


Flower Mound H.S.

3411 Peters Colony

Flower Mound, TX. 75022



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now